Pakistan Win The Series of T20 From Bangladesh

Sharing is Caring
Reading Time: 2 minutes

Pakistan Win The Series of T20 From Bangladesh

Today Pakistan Win The Series of T20 From Bangladesh. The second T20 International match between Pakistan and Bangladesh cricket teams was played at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka. In which Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first. Bangladesh scored 108 runs in the allotted overs while playing first. Najam Hussain scored 40 off 34 balls, Afif Hussain scored 20 off 21 balls and Mohammadullah scored 12 off 16 balls. While Shaheen Afridi and Shadab Khan bowled well. In addition to taking two wickets. And Mohammad Waseem took one wicket.

Pakistan completed the target in 18 overs with eight wickets remaining. Fakhar zaman scored 57 and Mohammad Rizwan 39 while batting best for Pakistan. While in the Bangladesh bowlers Mustafizur Rehman and Aminul Islam took one wicket each.

Fakhar Zaman was declared the man of the match in this match who scored 57 runs off 51 balls. The third and final T20 match between the two teams will be played at the same stadium on Saturday while Pakistan has also win this series.

0 0 votes
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments